Prospect Mountain SAU

PMSAU Administration

Superintendent Tim Broadrick
Phone: 875-7890
E-mail: tbroadrick@pmsau.org

Heidi Duford
Business Administrator

Phone: 875-3800 x 3158
E-mail: hduford@pmsau.org

Sandra Flanagan
Human Resources Administrator

Phone: 875-7890
E-mail: sflanagan@pmsau.org

Edward Carlson
Bookkeeper
Phone: 875-3800
x3155
Email:
ecarlson@pmsau.org

Pam Vachon
Bookkeeper

Phone: 875-3800 x 3156
Email: pvachon@pmsau.org

Deborah L. Brown, CEOE
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools

Phone: (603) 875-7890
Email: dbrown@pmsau.org

Deb Walsh
Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator

Phone: (603) 875-8600
Email: dwalsh@pmsau.org

PMSAU School Links

Alton Central School Website - www.myacs.org
Barnstead Elementary Website - www.mybes.org

Policy Ramifications of the Prospect Mountain High School 2020-2021 school reopening plan and changes to the 2020-2021 Student Handbook.

2020-2021 Policy amendments - APPROVED

Board Members

Pamela McLeod, Chair
18 Davis Rd.
Alton Bay, NH 03810

2024

Eunice Landry, Vice-Chair
112 South Shore Dr.
Center Barnstead, NH 03225

2025

Eliza Drolet, Secretary
1012 Beauty Hill Rd.
Barnstead, NH 03218

2024

Lyla Adkins
6 Pine Ridge Rd.
Center Barnstead, NH 03225

2023

Jason Henry
68 Millsfield Lane
Center Barnstead, NH 03225

2025

Rebecca Johnson
34 Frank C. Gilman Hwy.
Alton, NH 03809

2024

Karen Kharitonov
53 Bachelor Dr.
Alton Bay, NH 03810

2023

Carol Locke
17 Prospect Mountain Rd.
Alton, NH 03809

2025

Brandy Pelletier
160 Bow Lake Rd
Barnstead
, NH 03218

2023

Anne Pierce
138 East Side Dr.
Alton Bay, NH 03809

2025