General Info‎ > ‎

Contact the Administration

The administration at Prospect Mountain High School is dedicated to each student's success. We pride ourselves on our excellent staff that stresses personalization in the classroom. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.

  

J Fitzpatrick, Principal

Phone: 875-8800

Email: jfitzpatrick@pmhschool.com 

 

Ryan Gilpatrick, Assistant Principal  

Phone: 875-3800 x 3146 

Email: rgilpatrick@pmhschool.com

 

 

Justin Carloni, Director of Guidance and Student Services

Phone: 875-3800 x 3166

E-mail: jcarloni@pmhschool.com

 

Lois Stevens, Director of Special Services

Phone: 875-3800 x 3144

E-mail: lstevens@pmhschool.com

 

Superintendent's Office of Prospect Mountain High School

 

Robert L. Cullison, Superintendent
Phone: 875-8600 
E-mail: rcullison@pmhschool.com

 

Heidi Duford, Business Manager
Phone: 875-3800 x 3156
E-mail: hduford@pmhschool.com

 

Sharon Patterson, Executive Assistant/Human Resources Manager
Phone: 875-3800 x 3157 
E-mail: spatterson@pmhschool.com